Contact

8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 118
Oakland, CA 94621
Main Phone: (510) 663-7979
Fax: (510) 663-7980
General Email: information@apeb.org
George Jackson.jpg

GEORGE MIZRAHI JACKSON

Interim Executive Director

x109

gjackson@apeb.org

Natalie.JPG

NATALIE WILSON, PHD, DNP, ANP-BC, MPH, MSN, AAHIVS

Clinic Director

wellness@apeb.org

Pearlin Grannum.JPG

PEARLIN GRANNUM

Operations Manager

x 151

pgrannum@apeb.org

IMG952866.jpg

ANDREW WILSON, MPH

Grants & Evaluation Manager

x119

awilson@apeb.org

Kmchugh.jpg

KELLI MCHUGH

Patient Care Team Lead

x111

kmchugh@apeb.org

Cori Moreland.JPG

SOCORRO (CORI) MORELAND

Testing & Outreach Team Lead

x168

smoreland@apeb.org

Angel Face

TIA BARNES, MSW

Social Work Case Manager

x195

Kcooper.jpg

KAREN COOPER, RN

Nurse Case Manager

x195

kcooper@apeb.org

Cespree.jpeg

CRAIG ESPREE

HealthLink Navigator

x167

cespree@apeb.org

Ejones.JPG

EDWIN A. JONES II, NCAC I, CADC II, CRPS, CDMS

Housing Case Manager

x147

ejones@apeb.org

Ekimble.jpg

ERICKA KIMBLE

Housing Case Manager

x187

ekimble@apeb.org

Mthomas.JPG

MIKIYA THOMAS

HealthLink Navigator

x197

mthomas@apeb.org

Angel Face

CHARLES WASHINGTON, MFTI, MSW

Social Work Case Manager

x195

We Need Your Support Today!