Contact

8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 118
Oakland, CA 94621
Main Phone: (510) 663-7979
Fax: (510) 663-7980
General Email: information@apeb.org
DSC_9157.jpg

Executive Director

x150

rnewells@apeb.org

REV. ROB NEWELLS

Natalie.JPG

Clinic Director

wellness@apeb.org

NATALIE WILSON, PHD, DNP, ANP-BC, MPH, MSN, AAHIVS

Pearlin Grannum.JPG

Operations Manager

x 151

pgrannum@apeb.org

PEARLIN GRANNUM

IMG952866.jpg

Grants & Evaluation Manager

x119

awilson@apeb.org

ANDREW WILSON, MPH

George Jackson.jpg

Education & Training Team Lead

x109

gjackson@apeb.org

GEORGE MIZRAHI JACKSON

Kmchugh.jpg

Patient Care Team Lead

x111

kmchugh@apeb.org

KELLI MCHUGH

Cori Moreland.JPG

Testing & Outreach Team Lead

x168

smoreland@apeb.org

SOCORRO (CORI) MORELAND

Angel Face

Social Work Case Manager

x195

TIA BARNES, MSW

Kcooper.jpg

Nurse Case Manager

x195

kcooper@apeb.org

KAREN COOPER, RN

Cespree.jpeg

HealthLink Navigator

x167

cespree@apeb.org

CRAIG ESPREE

64635371_1327462427410378_65078905088308

HealthLink Navigator

x131

kfowler@apeb.org

‚Äč

KHILYNN FOWLER

Ejones.JPG

Housing Case Manager

x147

ejones@apeb.org

EDWIN A. JONES II, NCAC I, CADC II, CRPS, CDMS

Ekimble.jpg

Housing Case Manager

x187

ekimble@apeb.org

ERICKA KIMBLE

Mthomas.JPG

HealthLink Navigator

x197

mthomas@apeb.org

MIKIYA THOMAS

Twalker.jpg

Youth Activities Coordinator

x157

twalker@apeb.org

TERRANCE WALKER

Angel Face

Social Work Case Manager

x195

CHARLES WASHINGTON, MFTI, MSW

We Need Your Support Today!