Executive Leadership

Rob Newells
Executive Director
RNewells@apeb.org

Management Team 

Andrew Wilson
Grants Management Specialist
AWilson@apeb.org

David Hillary
Care Services Department Manager
DHillary@apeb.org

Kelli McHugh
Medical Office Manager
KMcHugh@apeb.org

Nigel T. Weatherspoon, MBA
Prevention Services Department Manager
NWeatherspoon@apeb.org

Pearlin Grannum
Administrative Coordinator
PGrannum@apeb.org

Board of Directors

Camille Harvey
City of Oakland

Jill Bates Moore
Dahlia Law Group LLC

Kofi Johnson
Alameda Alliance for Health

Maurice Jamal
Artist/Activist

 

Staff

Camryn Crump
Social Media Outreach Coordinator
CCrump@apeb.org

Charles Washington
Sr. Case Manager
CWashington@apeb.org

Cory Moreland
HealthLink Navigator
SMoreland@apeb.org

Ericka Kimble
Housing Specialist
EKimble@apeb.org

George Jackson
Biomedical HIV Prevention Program Coordinator
GJackson@apeb.org

Shirley Gainey
Housing Coordinator
SGainey@apeb.org

Terrance Walker                             Youthlink Coordinator TWalker@apeb.org